Events

Date/Time Event
Sun 19/06/2016
All Day
Passage, Yarmouth to Chichester, Season Series 8 + Two-Handed 4 bobcode 14
Sat 25/06/2016
All Day
Passage Race to Beaulieu - Season Series 9 and Two-Handed Series 5 bobcode 16
Sat 10/09/2016 - Sun 11/09/2016
All Day
passage-race-to-littlehampton-season-series-11 bobcode 20
Sat 17/09/2016
All Day
Itchenor bobcode 22
Sun 18/09/2016
All Day
Barts Bash bobcode 23
Sat 15/10/2016
All Day
royalsouthern bobcode 24
Sat 08/04/2017
All Day
Fitting Out Supper and Race 1 bobcode
Sat 15/04/2017
All Day
Race No. 2 bobcode 02
Sun 16/04/2017
All Day
Race 3 bobcode 03
Sat 29/04/2017
All Day
Race No 5, Saturday 29 April 2017 bobcode 05
Sun 30/04/2017
All Day
Race No 6, Sunday 30 April 2017 bobcode 06
Sat 13/05/2017
All Day
Summer Mini Series bobcode 08
Sat 03/06/2017
All Day
Race 14 bobcode 14
Sat 17/06/2017
All Day
Race 17 - Passage to Bembridge and BBQ on the Duver bobcode 17
Sat 24/06/2017
All Day
Race 19 - 24 June 2017, CCRC-v-CSC Wooden Spoon and Dinner at RLYC bobcode 19
Sat 02/09/2017
All Day
Bramidge Trophy - Sailors Supper at CYC bobcode 21
Sat 16/09/2017
All Day
Itchenor Caskett and Wallace Cup - Saturday 16 September 2017 bobcode 24
Sat 30/09/2017
All Day
Race No. 26 - Passage Race to Portsmouth bobcode 26
Sat 14/10/2017
All Day
Marchwood Sailing Club supper - 14 October 2017 bobcode 28
Sun 04/03/2018
10:30 - 14:00
Winter Social (at Itchenor Sailing Club) bobcode
Sat 07/04/2018
10:00 - 12:00
Introduction to Cruiser Racing Seminar </div><div style="float:right; clear:none"><a href="/seminar">Click for details</a> bobcode
Sat 21/04/2018
All Day
Bay Series and Fitting Out Supper at Hayling Island SC bobcode 1
Sun 22/04/2018
12:00 - 12:15
Bay Race bobcode 2
Sat 05/05/2018
11:00 - 12:00
Spring Mini Series, passage race to Beaulieu, Gins Farm bobcode 3
Sun 06/05/2018
19:00 - 23:00
CCRC 70th Anniversary Dinner bobcode 4
Mon 07/05/2018
11:00 - 12:00
Spring Mini Series, passage return to Chi bobcode 5
Sat 12/05/2018
11:00 - 12:00
Bay Race and Bramidge, Chichester Marina, Chichester YC bobcode 6
Sun 13/05/2018
11:00 - 12:00
Ladies' Race bobcode 7
Sat 19/05/2018
All Day
Passage race to Portsmouth(Gunwharf), Portsmouth SC bobcode 8
Sun 20/05/2018
11:00 - 12:00
Passage race return to Chi bobcode 9
Fri 25/05/2018
05:00 - 06:00
Cross Channel Race and Spring Cruise Start bobcode 10
Sat 26/05/2018
All Day
VPRS Nationals, Poole </div><div style="float:right; clear:none"><a href="http://www.pooleregatta.co.uk ">Click for details</a> bobcode
Sat 09/06/2018
11:00 - 13:15
Summer Mini-Series 1, BBQ at Northney bobcode 11
Sun 10/06/2018
11:00 - 12:15
Summer Mini-Series 2 & 3 bobcode 12
Sat 16/06/2018
All Day
Passage race to Lymington, Royal Lymington YC bobcode 14
Sun 17/06/2018
09:00 - 10:00
Passage Race, return to Chi bobcode 15
Sat 30/06/2018
All Day
Wooden Spoon Race (Passage) with Channel SC (CANCELLED) bobcode 16
Sun 01/07/2018
09:00 - 09:45
Passage Race, return to Chi (CANCELLED) bobcode 17
Sat 07/07/2018
00:00
Round the Island Race bobcode
Sat 01/09/2018
11:00 - 12:00
Passage race to Ocean Village, Royal Southampton YC bobcode 18
Sun 02/09/2018
11:00 - 12:15
Passage Race/Crews Race, return to Chi bobcode 19
Sat 08/09/2018
All Day
Emsworth Slipper SC Regatta bobcode
Sun 09/09/2018
11:00 - 12:15
Bay Race bobcode 20
Sat 15/09/2018
All Day
Bay Race, Itchenor SC bobcode 21
Sun 16/09/2018
11:00 - 12:00
Bay Race - Barts Bash Charity Race bobcode 22
Sat 29/09/2018
All Day
Passage race, Bembridge bobcode 23
Sun 30/09/2018
13:30 - 14:00
Passage Race, return to Chi bobcode 24
Sat 06/10/2018
All Day
Passage Race to Gosport, Hornet SC bobcode 25
Sun 07/10/2018
09:00 - 10:15
Passage Race return to Chi bobcode 26
Sat 13/10/2018
All Day
HISC Sparkes Trophies bobcode
1 2

Powered by Events Manager